Got My Mind Made Up

February 20, 2009

img_0077hdrsmall
No dialogue for now, too much confusion:
Santigold – Icarus

This is just a bad ass remix to one of my favorite songs of the last year.
Santigold – I’m A Lady Featuring Amanda Blank (Diplo Remix)

And another [unrelated remix] that had gotten buried. This one has some dust on it.
Jay-Z – Dance, Sunshine (Ratatat remix)

Coming up next: my favorite for the next artist to blow up (in a good way) over a commercial.

I’m appalled by the terrible-ness of the Real Santo Gold, this is hilarious. If someone writes like this, do they really expect to be taken seriously?

One Response to “Got My Mind Made Up”

  1. Ke Says:

    I REALLY thought I had replied to this before I had died. For shame.

    SANTO GOLD!
    The only man for me.

    Also, Diplo = underrated.
    Same with Ratatat.


Leave a Reply

