I Like You Better, Ida Maria

March 2, 2009

This is exciting.

Ida Maria is a Norweigan singer who has carried some success in the UK, but almost no recognition whatsoever in the US. It’s relatively difficult to find anything on her–iTunes has two of her songs and her debut release (due out April 14) is the only thing in Amazon’s catalog. You could say I’m digging this like trench warfare.

Ida Maria – I Like You So Much Better When You’re Naked

2 Responses to “I Like You Better, Ida Maria”

  1. Ke Says:

    Norweigan and Sweden singers ❤

    This song is actually really good and since I’ve taken so long to actually read these entries, her album is already out! It will take me a bit time to really listen to it though… but I will be back to give an adequate response!

    Thanks!

  2. geoff Says:

    Thanks for all your comments Ke! Writing a paper should take priority over Scandanavian(?) singers… but I can’t think of anything else that should.


Leave a Reply

