Throwback Thursday: Are You In?

April 30, 2009

img_1321cblog

Really one of my favorite songs ever, it holds immense sentimental value for me still. Although it comes from an Incubus album that I still don’t completely understand as well as others, I can pretend to.

You know who you are.

Incubus – Are You In

3 Responses to “Throwback Thursday: Are You In?”

  1. Ke Says:

    I never really tried to understand their albums, so I’m wondering what there is to understand with Morning View?

  2. geoff Says:

    I can’t figure it out! There are a couple songs that I love, but as an album it’s tough to get through. Lots of people apparently love it I guess we should ask them.

  3. Ke Says:

    They are probably (bigger) Incubus fans in general 😛


Leave a Reply

